Grand Officers: : Appointments

## PAST GRAND STANDARD BEARERS (continued)

## Comp Mervyn Edward William Matthews (Cyprus)

- " Bruce McMurtrie (North Island, New Zealand)
- " Eric George Sanders Mock (South Wales, Western Division)
- " Duncan John Moore (Cheshire)
- " Ian Anthony Moore (Devonshire)
- " Richard Moore (South Africa, North)
- " William Frederick Morrell (Yorkshire, West Riding)
- " Neville John Nixon (Cheshire)
- John Russell Norbury (North Wales)
- " Roger Harry Parker (Warwickshire)
- " Chhotalal Damji Pattni (London)
- " Barrie Owen Percival (Leicestershire and Rutland)
- " Eric Picton (West Lancashire)
- " William John Porter (East Lancashire)
- " Martin John Ransom (East Kent)
- " Neville Rayner (East Lancashire)
- " Roy Philip Renouf (Jersey)
- " Brian George Ridalls (Devonshire)
- " Willem Jacobus Prinsloo Robberts (South Africa, Western Division)
- " Malcolm Robson (Cumberland and Westmorland)
- " Peter Lomax Rothwell, OBE (East Lancashire)
- " Michael John Scaggs (Somerset)
- " David Bertram Seall (Dorset)
- " Keith Albert Hazard Shepherd (Cheshire)
- " Paul Sheridan Shepherd (West Lancashire)
- " Michael Bernard Squires (Warwickshire)
- " Frank Steeples (Yorkshire, West Riding)
- " William George Strain (North Wales)
- " Johan Josephus Swart (Orange Free State)
- " Roy Allen Sydney (Sussex)
- " Michael George Taylor (Worcestershire)
- " John Keith Thomas (Staffordshire)
- " John Thompson (East Lancashire)
- " John Campbell Thurston (Gloucestershire and Herefordshire)
- " James William Turner, ERD
- " Alan John Vaughan (Bristol)
- " Reginald Robert Walter (East Kent)
- " Charles Kerr Warburton (Northumberland)
- " John Andrew Watson (Northumberland)
- " Christopher George Williams (Essex)
- " Eric Stanley Williams (Cornwall)
- " Jack Yow Fook Wong (Eastern Archipelago)
- " Norman Francis Wybron (Monmouthshire)
- " John William Yeldham (Suffolk)

## PAST ASSISTANT GRAND DIRECTORS OF CEREMONIES

## Comp James Lawrence Abrahams (South Africa, Central Division)

- " Taspa Ford Agyekum (Ghana)
- " Nicholas Charles Allen (London)
- " James Bryant George Arthur (Durham)
- " Alfred Ernest Been (Bahamas and Turks)
- " Clive Virdill Bentley (South Africa, Eastern Division)
- " Malcolm Blaiberg (London)