## PAST ASSISTANT GRAND DIRECTORS OF CEREMONIES (continued)

## Comp Charles Henry Bowden (Hertfordshire)

- " Paul Richard Calderwood (London)
- " Salim M. Jafferbhai Chimthanawala (Bombay and Northern India)
- " Barry Coppard (London)
- " George Walter Creamer (London)
- " Ronald Edward Crockford (Hampshire and Isle of Wight)
- " George John Deacon (Hampshire and Isle of Wight)
- " David Gerveys du Breul Dew (Surrey)
- " Neville John Dinning (Durham)
- " Ernest Peter Donnison
- " David Richard Evans (London)
- " James Ernest Fretwell (Essex)
- " Henry John Ginger (Hertfordshire)
- " William John Goodwill (Yorkshire, North and East Ridings)
- " Peter Harris Greef (Norfolk)
- " Raymond Green (London)
- " Charles James Hall (Norfolk)
- " James Edward Harker (Durham)
- " Philip Maxfield Harrison (Middlesex)
- " Stanley George Herbert (Oxfordshire)
- " Dr. John Denby Hill, TD (London)
- " Peter William Hughes (Berkshire)
- " Raymond Stanley Henry Hussey (Surrey)
- " Denis Percy Jenkins (South America, Southern Division)
- " Dr. Peter Dunlop Kay (Durham)
- " Richard John Lee (London)
- " David Frank Richard Lester (Surrey)
- " Peter Robert Lewin (London)
- " Michael Geoffrey John Light (London)
- " John Desmond Lingwood (London)
- " James Mungo Somervell Lockhart
- " Keith Metcalfe (Devonshire)
- " Eric Franz Hans Misselke (Hertfordshire)
- " Robert David Mount (Essex)
- " Richard Albert Munnery (Sussex)
- " Frank Arthur Langlands Norman (Essex)
- " Walter Donald Obado Ookok (East Africa)
- " Anthony Robert Poynter (East Kent)
- " Robert Alan Pues (Northamptonshire and Huntingdonshire)
- " Ernest Edward Ransom (Yorkshire, North and East Ridings)
- " Robert Ward Riches (Norfolk)
- " Walter Rosen (London)
- " David Norman Rowsell (Hampshire and Isle of Wight)
- " Deowkaran Saywack (Guyana)
- " Keith Clive Smith (East Kent)
- " Trevor James Smith (Middlesex)
- " Colin Alfred Spencer (Essex)
- " Raymond Stead (Yorkshire, North and East Ridings)
- " Biharilal Keshavji Tanna (East Africa)
- " Alan Ford Thomas (South Wales, Eastern Division)
- " Alan George Wiffen (Hertfordshire)
- " Bryan Bernard Wills (Leicestershire and Rutland)
- " David Wood (Natal)